Ledningsgrupp

Mikael Källqvist, VD
Telefon direkt 021-39 70 16
Mobil 072-141 44 56
mikael.kallqvist@mimer.nu

Mikael Söderberg, Affärs- och fastighetsutvecklingschef
Telefon direkt 021-39 71 63
Mobil 070-465 71 63
mikael.soderberg@mimer.nu

Gustav Hanstad, Fastighetschef
Telefon direkt 021-39 72 49
Mobil 072-147 53 00
gustav.hanstad@mimer.nu

Anette Jansson, Kundcenterchef
Telefon direkt 021-39 70 78
Mobil 070-465 70 78
anette.jansson@mimer.nu

 

Maria Eberhardsson, Kommunikationschef
Telefon direkt 021-39 70 11 
Mobil 070-465 70 11
maria.eberhardsson@mimer.nu

Martin Gepertz, Administrativ chef
Telefon direkt 021-39 70 44 
Mobil 070-465 70 44
martin.gepertz@mimer.nu

 

Wivecka Ljungh, HR- & kvalitetschef
Telefon direkt 021-39 70 25
Mobil 070-465 70 25
wivecka.ljungh@mimer.nu

Carina Akterhag, Bygg- och projektchef

Carina Akterhag, Bygg- och projektchef
Telefon direkt: 021-39 71 45
Mobil: 072-143 61 74
carina.akterhag@mimer.nu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

%MCEPASTEBIN%